Guess what? It’s Guess Girl

Made it to Top 15 for Guess Girl SEA Model search. I am so happy!!! Like very very happy. I don’t want it to end!

cimg2357

cimg2335

CIMG2354.JPG

cimg2338

cimg2364

cimg2369

cimg2374

Once this person told me “you do not join competition to make friends.” I think that is the reason why you are so unhappy. Competitions helped shape me to who I am today and the people I met along the way plays a part. 

If I see someone that is qualified to be the winner, I will be happy for them. It is called healthy competition. 

Tanyingyi

Leave a Reply

