Taiwan Day 4


Chose to stay in bed slightly longer today as we planned to visit Wu Fen Pu and Raohe Night Market only.

On my way out, I came across the most fattening and messy “wrap”. It is worth the mess though.

Went to make a new pair or glasses (NT990) and I am loving it.

Wu Fen Pu

Raohe St. Night Market 

Oh been wanting to buy this ice cream (NT40) so that I can take a picture of myself eating without lifting the ice cream to my mouth. Still too short but it is too much.

Tanyingyi

Leave a Reply

